The Faris Team White Logo
Royal LePage Logo
map
email
phone
  • We would love to hear from you. Please fill out the following fields and we will get back to you within 24 hours.

Management:

Mark Faris

CEO, Broker

mark@faristeam.ca

Office: 705.797.8485

Joanna Faris

President

joanna@faristeam.ca

Office: 705.797.8485

Ryan Crewson

General Manager

ryan@faristeam.ca

Office: 705.797.8485

Your Realtors® (Simcoe County, York Region & Surrounding Areas)

Joel Faris

Sales Representative

joel@faristeam.ca

Direct: 705.321.9081

Sheila Croney

Sales Representative

sheila@faristeam.ca

Direct: 705.627.7088

Ania Koziorowski

Sales Representative

ania@faristeam.ca

Direct: 705.279.5314

Thomas Faris

Sales Representative

thomas@faristeam.ca

Direct: 705.818.2791

Courtney Dumond

Sales Representative

courtney@faristeam.ca

Direct: 705.321.6788

John Facey-Crowther

Sales Representative

john@faristeam.ca

Direct: 705.896.3693

Rachelle Layes

Sales Representative

rachelle@faristeam.ca

Direct: 705.818.2949

Kris van Bodegom

Sales Representative

kris@faristeam.ca

Direct: 705.791.8617

Joseph Madsen

Sales Representative

joseph@faristeam.ca

Direct: 705.796.8371

Laura Slater

Sales Representative

laura@faristeam.ca

Direct: 705.718.7817

Donna Winfield

Sales Representative

donna@faristeam.ca

Direct: 705.725.2311

Sumant Sarin

Sales Representative

sumant@faristeam.ca

Direct: 705.500.5333

Candice Coughlin

Sales Representative

candice@faristeam.ca

Direct: 705.796.2660

Your Realtors® (Southern Georgian Bay & Surrounding Areas):

Sabrina Staunton

Sales Representative

sabrina@faristeam.ca

Direct: 705.241.9009

Ryan Lesperance

Sales Representative

lesperance@faristeam.ca

Direct: 705.730.2007

Daniel Faris

Sales Representative

daniel@faristeam.ca

Direct: 705.790.9092

Your Realtors® (Orillia & Surrounding Areas)

Kaleb Streeter

Sales Representative

kaleb@faristeam.ca

Direct: 705.796.5917

Mike Howe

Broker

mike@faristeam.ca

Direct: 705.716.2853

Scott Woodrow

Sales Representative

scott@faristeam.ca

Direct: 705.619.2431

Licensed Assistants:

Karen Elliott

Licensed Assistant/Sales Representative

karen@faristeam.ca

Office: 705.797.8485 Ext. 238

Lisa Coe

Licensed Assistant/Sales Representative

lisa@faristeam.ca

Office: 705.797.8485 Ext. 202